MLB Baseball

#34
J.P. Feyereisen
ERA S K
2.25 3 32
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1993 Birthplace: River Falls, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Wednesday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-J.P. Feyereisen improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Monday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Tuesday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen improved to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Wednesday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Wednesday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.50 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Feyereisen struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Wednesday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3 on Sunday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 4 6 6 3 5 0 7 0.96 5.79
2021 Mil 0 2 0 - 2 21 0 0 19.1 10 9 7 2 11 0 20 1.09 3.26
2021 TB 3 0 3 - 4 11 0 0 12.2 4 1 1 1 9 0 12 1.03 0.71
2021 Tot 3 2 3 - 6 32 0 0 32.0 14 10 8 3 20 0 32 1.06 2.25
Career 3 2 3 - 6 38 0 0 41.1 18 16 14 6 25 0 39 1.04 3.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 267 96 91 93.5 49.63
Slider 160 89 84 86.3 29.74
Changeup 111 91 86 87.8 20.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.