MLB Baseball

#8
Zach McKinstry
AVG HR RBI
.215 7 29
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/29/1995 Birthplace: Toledo, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 33rd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 4 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .215 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .217 with seven home runs this season.
July 31 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
July 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .219 with seven home runs this season.
July 28 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .221 with seven home runs this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
July 24 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .236 with seven home runs this season.
July 21 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 8-6. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
July 20 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 22-1. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
July 8 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
July 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .256 with six home runs this season.
July 7 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
July 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST12:49 PM CST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 10-5. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
June 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
June 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
June 24 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
June 22 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
June 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. McKinstry scored twice. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 3 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Texas Rangers 12-1. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 12-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. McKinstry scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
May 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Just as manager Dave Roberts said, McKinstry (right oblique strain) has been activated from the injured list Saturday and is available against the rival Giants.
Analysis: McKinstry went 3 for 4 Tuesday in his fourth rehab game for Triple-A Oklahoma City, so he looks to be ready. The rookie figures to draw spot starts at several positions once he returns.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 2-0. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 3 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Zach McKinstry went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .545 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.