MLB Baseball

#37
Kevin Padlo
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 7/15/1996 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 3-2. Padlo scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 9 12 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .214 .167
Career 9 12 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .214 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.