MLB Baseball

#9
Jake Cronenworth
AVG HR RBI
.286 3 11
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Cronenworth scored twice. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 11-1. Cronenworth scored twice. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Cronenworth scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Cronenworth scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 6 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .339 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 2 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. Cronenworth scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .358 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .362 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .351 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 3 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Cronenworth scored once. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 3 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Jake Cronenworth went 2 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Cronenworth scored three times. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 54 172 26 49 15 3 4 20 18 30 3 1 .285 .354 .477
2021 SD 36 133 20 38 8 1 3 11 15 21 3 1 .286 .364 .429
Career 90 305 46 87 23 4 7 31 33 51 6 2 .285 .359 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD Total 12 36 10 14 0 2 2 6 8 10 2 0 .389 .542 .667
    WC 3 8 4 5 0 1 1 2 2 1 1 0 .625 .750 1.250
    LDS 3 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 6 18 5 7 0 1 1 3 4 5 1 0 .389 .542 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.