MLB Baseball

#89
Miguel Yajure
ERA S K
4.85 0 10
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 5/1/1998 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Miguel Yajure allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Friday. Yajure struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Miguel Yajure allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Yajure struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Miguel Yajure fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Yajure struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.