MLB Baseball

#89
Miguel Yajure
ERA S K
3.86 0 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 5/1/1998 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Miguel Yajure allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Yajure struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Miguel Yajure fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Yajure struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.0 3 1 1 1 5 0 8 1.14 1.29
2021 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.1 5 4 4 2 3 0 8 0.86 3.86
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 2 0 16.1 8 5 5 3 8 0 16 0.98 2.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Pit 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 93 87 90.8 27.35
Curveball 9 80 76 77.9 7.69
Slider 16 81 77 79.7 13.68
Changeup 31 89 86 87.7 26.5
Cut Fastball 29 89 85 86.8 24.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.