MLB Baseball

#65
Ryan McKenna
AVG HR RBI
.195 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 2/14/1997 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 18-5. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. McKenna added a stolen base. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 10-6. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. McKenna scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 33 41 8 8 1 1 0 3 6 15 1 0 .195 .298 .268
Career 33 41 8 8 1 1 0 3 6 15 1 0 .195 .298 .268


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.