MLB Baseball

#65
Ryan McKenna
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 2/14/1997 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 25 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. McKenna scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 14 15 5 3 0 1 0 1 2 5 0 0 .200 .294 .333
Career 14 15 5 3 0 1 0 1 2 5 0 0 .200 .294 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.