MLB Baseball

#68
Ryan Hendrix
ERA S K
7.36 0 5
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/16/1994 Birthplace: Lufkin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
May 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Saturday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-12 on Sunday. Hendrix struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Saturday. Hendrix struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Wednesday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Friday. Hendrix struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cin 2 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.2 3 3 3 0 4 0 5 1.91 7.36
Career 2 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.2 3 3 3 0 4 0 5 1.91 7.36



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 98 96 96.8 38.46
Curveball 47 88 83 85.4 60.26
Changeup 1 90 90 90 1.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.