MLB Baseball

#68
Ryan Hendrix
ERA S K
5.40 0 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/16/1994 Birthplace: Lufkin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Tuesday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Hendrix struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Saturday. Hendrix struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3 on Saturday. Hendrix struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Hendrix struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Sunday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Hendrix struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Hendrix struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ryan Hendrix allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Saturday. Hendrix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cin 5 1 0 - 1 36 0 0 31.2 33 23 21 8 16 2 35 1.55 5.97
2022 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.1 9 5 5 0 6 1 9 1.80 5.40
Career 5 1 0 - 1 45 0 0 40.0 42 28 26 8 22 3 44 1.60 5.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 45 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 70 98 90 94.3 48.95
Slider 63 87 81 84.9 44.06
Changeup 10 92 89 90.3 6.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.