MLB Baseball

#70
Tejay Antone
ERA W-L K
2.14 2-0 42
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 12/5/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 25 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Tuesday. Antone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Thursday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 22 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Tejay Antone improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Tuesday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tejay Antone blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Antone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Antone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Thursday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Tejay Antone recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Saturday. Antone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Tuesday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Antone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Tejay Antone recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Antone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Antone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tejay Antone blew his second save, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-12 on Sunday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tejay Antone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Friday. Antone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Tejay Antone improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Wednesday. Antone struck out four, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tejay Antone blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Monday. Antone struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Sunday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.