MLB Baseball

#9
Nick Heath
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 16th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 17-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Nick Heath went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Nick Heath went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Heath scored three times. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nick Heath went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nick Heath went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.