MLB Baseball

#60
Ashton Goudeau
ERA S K
3.75 0 8
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1992 Birthplace: Newport, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Tuesday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 15 7 7 3 2 0 2 2.04 7.56
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 9 3 5 1.89 4.00
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 0.33 3.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 12.0 9 5 5 1 9 3 8 1.50 3.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 20.1 24 12 12 4 11 3 10 1.72 5.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2021 Tot 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 10 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 101 95 90 92.4 47.2
Curveball 66 78 73 76 30.84
Changeup 47 86 82 84.5 21.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.