MLB Baseball

#73
Yermín Mercedes
AVG HR RBI
.373 5 20
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 235
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1993 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting .373 with five home runs this season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-1. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting .371 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .380 with five home runs this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .386 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .391 with five home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .395 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting .415 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-0. He's now batting .423 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .432 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .414 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .424 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 4 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 9-7. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .390 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .404 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .415 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .457 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .476 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .485 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .536 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .556 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He's now batting .565 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. Mercedes scored twice. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .643 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .889 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 5 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.