MLB Baseball

#58
Jimmy Lambert
ERA S K
6.23 0 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 11/18/1994 Birthplace: Arcadia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Monday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.