MLB Baseball

#58
Jimmy Lambert
ERA S K
12.60 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 11/18/1994 Birthplace: Arcadia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Monday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 CWS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.0 11 7 7 2 3 0 6 2.80 12.60
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 7.0 13 7 7 2 3 0 8 2.29 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 96 91 94 46.22
Curveball 9 78 73 75.4 7.56
Slider 22 85 81 82.9 18.49
Changeup 33 87 83 85.3 27.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.