MLB Baseball

#68
Nivaldo Rodriguez
ERA S K
2.45 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1997 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nivaldo Rodriguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Saturday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nivaldo Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Nivaldo Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Monday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Nivaldo Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.