MLB Baseball

#28
Taylor Jones
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-7 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 12/6/1993 Birthplace: Kent, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 11-8. Jones scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Taylor Jones went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Jones scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.