MLB Baseball

#62
Blake Taylor
ERA W-L K
3.97 0-1 12
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/17/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Blake Taylor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Blake Taylor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Saturday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Blake Taylor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Saturday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Blake Taylor fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Blake Taylor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Tuesday. Taylor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Blake Taylor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Taylor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Blake Taylor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Taylor struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Blake Taylor blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Blake Taylor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Blake Taylor allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Friday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Blake Taylor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Thursday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Blake Taylor blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Monday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Blake Taylor blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Monday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Blake Taylor blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Monday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Blake Taylor allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Blake Taylor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Thursday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.