MLB Baseball

#47
Angel Perdomo
ERA W-L K
6.35 1-0 28
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 5/7/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 11 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Angel Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Saturday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-0 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed three runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Monday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Angel Perdomo walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Thursday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Angel Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Angel Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 5 3.75 20.25
2021 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 17.0 12 12 12 4 16 2 28 1.65 6.35
Career 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 19.2 15 19 18 4 23 3 33 1.93 8.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 230 97 91 94.4 64.97
Slider 81 85 79 82.9 22.88
Changeup 43 92 84 88.5 12.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.