MLB Baseball

#47
Angel Perdomo
ERA W-L K
6.23 1-0 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 5/7/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Angel Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Angel Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 5 3.75 20.25
2021 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.2 7 6 6 2 6 1 15 1.50 6.23
Career 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.1 10 13 12 2 13 2 20 2.03 9.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 97 91 94.2 66.07
Slider 41 85 79 83.3 24.4
Changeup 16 90 86 88.1 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.