MLB Baseball

#28
Jonah Heim
AVG HR RBI
.277 4 12
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/27/1995 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Heim scored once. He's now batting .356 with three home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .341 with three home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Heim scored once. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET12:43 ET16:43 GMT0:43 9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST10:43 AM CST12:13 PM VEN20:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Heim was taken off the paternity list Sunday.
Analysis: Heim has gotten off to a nice start to the season, slashing .333/.444/.600 with two homers and nine RBIs in 10 games.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 3 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Heim scored three times. He's now batting .545 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Heim scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.