MLB Baseball

#28
Jonah Heim
AVG HR RBI
.200 3 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/27/1995 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Heim scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
June 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. Heim scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Heim scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Heim scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Heim scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 13 38 5 8 0 0 0 5 3 3 0 0 .211 .268 .211
2021 Tex 33 90 10 18 5 0 3 7 7 19 1 1 .200 .255 .356
Career 46 128 15 26 5 0 3 12 10 22 1 1 .203 .259 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.