MLB Baseball

#37
Jonah Heim
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 5
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/27/1995 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. Heim scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. Heim scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 10-3. Heim scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 10 30 5 8 0 0 0 5 3 3 0 0 .267 .333 .267
Career 10 30 5 8 0 0 0 5 3 3 0 0 .267 .333 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.