MLB Baseball

#73
Michael King
ERA S K
3.36 0 54
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1995 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Michael King did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Friday. King struck out three, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Michael King walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Michael King allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Michael King allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Saturday. King struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. King struck out four, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael King allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Wednesday. King struck out five, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Michael King allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. King struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Michael King allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Thursday. King struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Friday. King struck out five, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Michael King allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Tuesday. King struck out three, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Sunday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Michael King allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Thursday. King struck out six, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Michael King allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Michael King allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Wednesday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Michael King allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Friday. King struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Michael King allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. King struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.