MLB Baseball

#31
Donnie Walton
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 5/25/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Donnie Walton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Donnie Walton went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Donnie Walton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Walton scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Donnie Walton went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 11-10. Walton scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Donnie Walton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Donnie Walton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 7 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 3 5 0 1 .188 .316 .188
Career 7 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 3 5 0 1 .188 .316 .188


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.