MLB Baseball

#43
Tyler Heineman
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 199
Position: CBorn: 6/19/1991 Birthplace: Pacific Palisades, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 15-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 12-7. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Heineman added a stolen base. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Heineman went 2 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 5 11 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .636
2020 SF 15 42 3 8 1 0 0 1 4 6 1 0 .190 .292 .214
Career 20 53 4 11 2 0 1 3 4 10 1 0 .208 .288 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.