MLB Baseball

#20
Danny Mendick
AVG HR RBI
.200 2 18
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/28/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
July 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
July 18 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-0. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-1. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
July 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
July 1 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
June 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
June 20 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
June 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 15-2. Mendick scored three times. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 16-4. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-8. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 3 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 16 39 6 12 0 0 2 4 1 11 0 0 .308 .325 .462
2020 CWS 33 107 11 26 4 1 3 6 6 25 0 1 .243 .281 .383
2021 CWS 54 120 13 24 3 0 2 18 16 33 0 1 .200 .302 .275
Career 103 266 30 62 7 1 7 28 23 69 0 2 .233 .297 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.