MLB Baseball

#54
Cole Sulser
ERA S K
0.96 0 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 3/12/1990 Birthplace: Santa Ysabel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Cole Sulser improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Cole Sulser did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Cole Sulser did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Wednesday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Sunday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 5 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.09 0.00
2020 Bal 1 5 5 - 8 19 0 0 22.2 17 18 14 2 17 1 19 1.50 5.56
2021 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.1 8 1 1 1 1 0 15 0.96 0.96
Career 2 5 5 - 8 33 0 0 39.1 30 19 15 3 21 1 43 1.30 3.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 95 91 92.9 60.74
Curveball 3 79 77 78.3 1.84
Slider 18 90 84 86.3 11.04
Changeup 43 85 82 83.4 26.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.