MLB Baseball

#0
Sam Haggerty
AVG HR RBI
.194 2 5
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 24th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. Haggerty added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Haggerty scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Haggerty scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Haggerty scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Haggerty scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Haggerty scored twice. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Sea 13 50 7 13 4 0 1 6 4 16 4 0 .260 .315 .400
2021 Sea 25 67 11 13 1 0 2 5 4 22 5 1 .194 .239 .299
Career 49 121 20 26 5 0 3 11 8 41 9 1 .215 .264 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.