MLB Baseball

#71
Tyler Rogers
ERA S K
3.78 0 10
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 181
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Sunday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tyler Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.