MLB Baseball

#71
Tyler Rogers
ERA S K
1.51 9 19
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 181
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.51 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his fourth save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his eighth save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Tyler Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.63 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.70 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.76 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-6 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his second save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 17.2 12 3 2 0 3 0 16 0.85 1.02
2020 SF 3 3 3 - 6 29 0 0 28.0 31 16 14 2 6 0 27 1.32 4.50
2021 SF 1 0 9 - 13 34 0 0 35.2 28 9 6 2 6 0 19 0.95 1.51
Career 6 3 12 - 21 80 0 0 81.1 71 28 22 4 15 0 62 1.06 2.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 306 93 80 82.4 61.82
Slider 189 74 68 71.4 38.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.