MLB Baseball

#15
Seth Brown
AVG HR RBI
.150 2 2
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1992 Birthplace: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 26 75 11 22 8 2 0 13 7 23 1 0 .293 .361 .453
2020 Oak 7 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Oak 7 20 2 3 0 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 .150 .261 .450
Career 40 100 13 25 8 2 2 15 10 32 1 0 .250 .324 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.