MLB Baseball

#15
Seth Brown
AVG HR RBI
.211 5 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1992 Birthplace: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Brown scored once. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Brown scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Brown scored once. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Brown scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Brown scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Brown scored once. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Seth Brown went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 13-12. Brown scored twice. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 26 75 11 22 8 2 0 13 7 23 1 0 .293 .361 .453
2020 Oak 7 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Oak 30 76 12 16 3 0 5 13 8 20 0 0 .211 .286 .447
Career 63 156 23 38 11 2 5 26 15 45 1 0 .244 .314 .436

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.