MLB Baseball

#13
Abraham Toro
AVG HR RBI
.236 8 24
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: 3BBorn: 12/20/1996 Birthplace: Longueuil, Canada
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 9-5. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
July 28 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 11-4. Toro stole a base. He's now batting .219 with eight home runs this season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
July 27 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-8. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
July 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
July 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
July 18 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
July 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
July 17 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Toro scored once. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
July 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 8-7. Toro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
July 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. Toro added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
July 9 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
July 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
July 7 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Toro scored once. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
July 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-6. Toro scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Toro scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 0 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. Toro scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 25 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 12-3. Toro scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 20 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 4 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 8-2. Toro scored once. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Toro scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 25 78 13 17 3 2 2 9 9 19 1 1 .218 .303 .385
2020 Hou 33 87 13 13 2 0 3 9 3 23 1 1 .149 .237 .276
2021 Hou 35 109 17 23 1 0 6 20 9 21 3 1 .211 .287 .385
2021 Sea 4 14 4 6 1 0 2 4 1 2 1 0 .429 .467 .929
2021 Tot 39 123 21 29 2 0 8 24 10 23 4 1 .236 .307 .447
Career 97 288 47 59 7 2 13 42 22 65 6 3 .205 .285 .378

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Hou Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.