MLB Baseball

#71
Miguel del Pozo
ERA S K
3.38 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 10/14/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 7 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Tuesday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Del Pozo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-5 on Monday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 9.1 10 11 11 3 8 0 11 1.93 10.61
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 2 5 0 0 3.2 7 7 7 0 8 1 2 4.09 17.18
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 8 2 2 0 2 0 4 1.88 3.38
Career 1 1 0 - 2 27 0 0 18.1 25 20 20 3 18 1 17 2.35 9.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 95 92 93.4 60
Slider 31 85 79 82.6 38.75
Changeup 1 88 88 88 1.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.