MLB Baseball

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
3.49 0 46
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Devin Williams fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Devin Williams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Thursday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Devin Williams blew his third save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Thursday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Wednesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Devin Williams blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Devin Williams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Devin Williams blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 27.0 8 4 1 1 9 0 53 0.63 0.33
2021 Mil 3 1 0 - 3 31 0 0 28.1 22 12 11 4 18 0 46 1.41 3.49
Career 7 2 0 - 3 66 0 0 69.0 48 25 18 7 33 0 113 1.17 2.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 195 99 92 95.3 36.65
Slider 8 85 80 83.3 1.5
Changeup 329 89 80 83.8 61.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.