MLB Baseball

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
3.86 0 18
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Devin Williams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Devin Williams blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 27.0 8 4 1 1 9 0 53 0.63 0.33
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 11.2 7 5 5 3 9 0 18 1.37 3.86
Career 4 1 0 - 1 47 0 0 52.1 33 18 12 6 24 0 85 1.09 2.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 99 92 95.5 38.42
Slider 4 85 80 83 1.97
Changeup 121 89 81 83.7 59.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.