MLB Baseball

#48
Emmanuel Clase
ERA S K
0.00 4 10
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/18/1998 Birthplace: Rio San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his third save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Friday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.