MLB Baseball

#63
Jeremy Walker
ERA S K
1.93 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 6/12/1995 Birthplace: Advance, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jeremy Walker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Sunday. Walker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jeremy Walker allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Sunday. Walker struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jeremy Walker allowed one run on five hits in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Thursday. Walker struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jeremy Walker walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Monday. Walker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jeremy Walker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-7 on Saturday. Walker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jeremy Walker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Friday. Walker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 9 2 2 0 4 0 6 1.39 1.93
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 9 2 2 0 4 0 6 1.39 1.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 94 88 92.2 63.41
Curveball 59 84 78 81.5 35.98
Changeup 1 86 86 86 .61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.