MLB Baseball

#10
Tim Lopes
AVG HR RBI
.270 1 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/24/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Lopes added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 0 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 21-1. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 11-9. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. Lopes scored twice. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 11-6. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 10-2. Lopes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 41 111 11 30 7 0 1 12 15 29 6 3 .270 .359 .360
Career 41 111 11 30 7 0 1 12 15 29 6 3 .270 .359 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.