MLB Baseball

#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
6.89 0 26
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
May 29 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Thursday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Wednesday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Monday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.