MLB Baseball

#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
8.44 0 19
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Wednesday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Monday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 11 5 5 2 3 0 17 0.93 3.00
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.2 12 10 10 2 7 0 19 1.78 8.44
Career 1 1 0 - 0 41 1 0 50.2 52 24 24 7 11 0 61 1.24 4.26


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 4 4 4 2 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
2020 Min Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 4.50
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 3 1 0 1 7.36


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 89 92 89 90.7 40.45
Slider 124 86 80 82.5 56.36
Changeup 7 87 85 86 3.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.