MLB Baseball

#9
Robel García
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 3/28/1993 Birthplace: Las Matas de Farfan, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2010)


Latest News
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 ChC 31 72 8 15 2 2 5 11 7 35 0 0 .208 .275 .500
2021 Hou 11 16 1 3 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 0 .188 .278 .188
Career 42 88 9 18 2 2 5 13 9 40 0 0 .205 .276 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.