MLB Baseball

#57
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
6.08 0 23
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Wednesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 19-2 on Friday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Friday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Thursday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Saturday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Friday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trevor Kelley blew his first save, allowing four runs on four hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Saturday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Kelley improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.