MLB Baseball

#73
Thomas Eshelman
ERA W-L K
7.16 0-3 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1994 Birthplace: Carlsbad, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Eshelman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed one run on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Eshelman struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with an 8.02 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Saturday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with an 8.35 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed four runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 9-7 on Monday. Eshelman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 13-0 on Wednesday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Eshelman struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.