MLB Baseball

#73
Thomas Eshelman
ERA W-L K
4.13 3-1 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1994 Birthplace: Carlsbad, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Eshelman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Friday. Eshelman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Thomas Eshelman allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tom Eshelman improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Tuesday. Eshelman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tom Eshelman improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 4.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Eshelman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Tom Eshelman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Friday. Eshelman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Tom Eshelman allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tom Eshelman improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4 on Thursday. Eshelman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tom Eshelman allowed two runs on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Eshelman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tom Eshelman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Eshelman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.