MLB Baseball

#43
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.176 2 8
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Brosseau scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 1 1.15 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
2020 TB 37 86 12 26 5 1 5 12 8 31 2 0 .302 .378 .558
2021 TB 23 68 9 12 4 0 2 8 4 23 0 0 .176 .243 .324
Career 111 286 38 74 16 1 13 36 19 93 3 0 .259 .319 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2020 TB Total 28 48 4 12 0 0 2 4 4 22 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 3 5 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LCS 5 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    WS 5 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 15 26 2 6 0 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .231 .333 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.