MLB Baseball

#2
Humberto Arteaga
AVG HR RBI
.197 0 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 12-5. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 12-3. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 19-4. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 10-2. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 11-9. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
July 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 1 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Arteaga added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Arteaga scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 1.80 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 41 122 11 24 4 0 0 4 8 28 1 1 .197 .258 .230
Career 41 122 11 24 4 0 0 4 8 28 1 1 .197 .258 .230


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.