MLB Baseball

#62
Sean Poppen
ERA S K
7.71 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Sean Poppen allowed five runs - two earned - on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Saturday. Poppen struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Sean Poppen allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Wednesday. Poppen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Sean Poppen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Saturday. Poppen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.